Day Seventeen #febphotoaday

time

Study, er, cramming time at Tedt’s.

Hung out with N at Tedt’s for some creamy chicken pasta and iced tea (not in photo, haha) before heading to school. I miss times like this. I don’t get to hang out with my closest girl friends F, N and D from school that often anymore and I just miss the crazy laughter and chika over our favorite after-class comfort food: McDonald’s fries and coke float.

But we’ll have Consti Week, right girls? And September. Miss you 3!

p.s. Photo was really taken yesterday, but internet was crappy last night, I wasn’t able to post this. So I’m antedating this post. Sneaky.

2 thoughts on “Day Seventeen #febphotoaday

Leave a Reply

