Day Eleven #febphotoaday

makes me happy

Yay!

A few days ago, my classmate and our college’s student council secretary, Joyce asked me for possible theme suggestions for our upcoming Constitutional Week celebration. After what Sendong did to Iligan as a result of the unscrupulous violations of our environmental laws, our theme now would touch on the law and the environment. I submitted 3 suggestions and just this morning, Joyce texted me with the good news that our Assistant Dean chose my suggestion No.2. Now, Joyce has posted this on our year level’s FB page and I’m just happy to be bringing pride to my year level. Go, 4th year!

5 thoughts on “Day Eleven #febphotoaday

Leave a Reply

