Day 21 – A song that you listen to when you’re happy

First few seconds into the song and it already goes “whoohoo” which is what I feel like screaming inside when I’m really happy. Guessed the song already?

When I first heard Blur‘s Song 2 on MTV back in the glorious music years that is the ’90s, I couldn’t understand most of the words except for the “whoohoo” parts. I thought the music video was fun anyway, what with the vocalist screaming around “whoohoo” and jumping around and crashing against the walls.

Kinda like what I feel like doing when I’m happy.

Okay, maybe just the “whoohoo” screaming and jumping parts. Crashing against the walls would hurt. Haha.

12 thoughts on “Day 21 – A song that you listen to when you’re happy

  1. Pingback: 30 Day Song Challenge « we fit to a tee

Leave a Reply

