Award!

A couple of weeks ago, I received something sweet from a blogger I met through the PostAWeek challenge, Elizabeth of Mirth and Motivation: a Versatile Blogger Award!

Now, I’m passing this award to my wonderful blogger friends and newfound blogger friends. This award is yours to take and share!

Of Tangled Neurons and Depleted Cerebrospinal Fluid

The Ocean of My Being

Darpa Aken

Ayathought

Chronicles of B

The Worrywart

Conversations with a Stranger

The Topic Bucket

My Khaleidoscope World

The K to Success

iCaptureMoments

Angel’s Abode

Scarlet’s Walk

Fashion Facile

Mystic Nymph

21 thoughts on “Award!

  1. oi, thanks dee! aya is right, you deserve another award. it’s exciting to follow the evolution of your blog and i am looking forward to the next post.:)

  2. awww. thank you so much dee. this is my first award for my blog πŸ™‚ really appreciate it. ^__^ will post this soon πŸ™‚ ty again. πŸ™‚

  3. You definitely deserve that Ate Dee! Your blog is one of the blog I check every single time I got my hands on the internet. Suffice it to say, everyday!! Hahaha. πŸ™‚

    • Awww! And so do you! From med school stuff to food trips to barkada bondings to deep musings and funny stories — you’ve got versatile blogging down pat!

Leave a Reply

