Day 27 – A picture of you last year and now and how have you changed since then?

December last year. Back when my dear digicam was still alive and snapping photos. Taken during a wedding after-party with family friends at Highway 30. Haven’t had a night out in so long and it was a real treat to be out and about in a pretty dress, enjoying frozen blue margaritas and laughter and having a grand time with close family friends I haven’t seen (and partied with) for some time.

Today’s mug shot from my netbook, Chuck’s webcam because my digicam is already in deep coma. No parties. No nightouts. Nights are for sleep/study/Supernatural/Chuck/Fringe/movie marathons. Mostly sleep. Haha. And I’m wearing a freaking sparkly headband. I feel like a princess (in a King of Spades shirt, haha).

Oh, and last year I was a bum posing as a student. LOL. This year, I’m a student enjoying her own office room. Haha.

4 thoughts on “Day 27 – A picture of you last year and now and how have you changed since then?

  1. Pingback: The 30-Day Blog Challenge « I am Dee

  2. the ‘student enjoying her own office room’ rocks!

    it’s really funny how fast thing can turn in a year. last year, i was student posing as a bum and this year, a programmer posing as a bum.:D

  3. Pingback: The 30-Day Blog Challenge « Chuck and Dee

Leave a Reply

