Day 18 – Something you crave a lot

Craving is not just entirely about food, yes?

Beyond my gastronomic desire for  all the yummy things I can think about now – McDonald’s big mac & twister fries, dark chocolates, Chowking’s siomai and siopao, Pringles, sour cream & onion flavored popcorn, Shakey’s mojo potatoes & thin crust pizza, Taco Bell’s tacos & cheesy fiesta potatoes, some beef randang and blueberry cheesecake – there’s nothing quite like my longing for one thing: AN IDYLLIC BEACH GETAWAY.

It’s like I could close my eyes and already feel the sand on my toes and the sun and sea breeze on my bare back.

But then again, this ought to be filed under “Something you wish would happen soon” or “Dream on”.

Guess I’ll settle for the twister fries instead. McDonald’s after work. Yay!

2 thoughts on “Day 18 – Something you crave a lot

  1. Pingback: The 30-Day Blog Challenge « I am Dee

  2. Pingback: The 30-Day Blog Challenge « Chuck and Dee

Leave a Reply

