Day 15 – Something you don’t leave the house without

Earrings.

Seriously. I can forgo wearing watches, bangles, necklaces but a pair of earrings is something I cannot be without. It’s a love affair that dates waaay back in college and has endured shifting fashion trends and tastes. I’ve gone from studs to hoops to chandeliers to beaded drops but I think I’ve found my match in vintage-y dangling pieces now. And if there’s one thing I would like to have lots and lots of – aside from shoes, LOL – it’s earrings. So what would that make me then, Imeld-EAR-ific? Haha.

6 thoughts on “Day 15 – Something you don’t leave the house without

  1. Pingback: The 30-Day Blog Challenge « I am Dee

  2. Ai! Pareho kayo ng kapatid ko… before. She started to wear her veil properly, eh, that is, with her ears covered kaya no more earrings. But, she still has some from her collection. Ni-garage sale niya ‘yung iba. 🙂

  3. Pingback: The 30-Day Blog Challenge « Chuck and Dee

Leave a Reply

