Day 12 – A photograph of the town you live in

Some things about me:

  1. I live in Iligan City, the city of magnificent waterfalls.
  2. I don’t have awesome photography skills to take equally awesome scenic shots.
  3. My 3-year old Canon Powershot has been resting in peace in my desk drawer since December.

So for today’s blog challenge, I took to google-ing a photo of Iligan City and here’s one really gorgeous shot of our city’s pride, Maria Cristina Falls:

Got the photo here where you can also read an interesting story about the legend of the waterfalls.

2 thoughts on “Day 12 – A photograph of the town you live in

  1. Pingback: The 30-Day Blog Challenge « I am Dee

  2. Pingback: The 30-Day Blog Challenge « Chuck and Dee

Leave a Reply

