Day 4 – Your favorite photograph of your best friend

Singling out a favorite photo of my best friend is no easy challenge since I don’t have just one best friend, but 6 BFFs I’ve shared the best friendship with since high school, 2 sisters slash best friends who I love to bits and 1 childhood best friend who I’ll always share a special bond with despite distance. Plus I’ve got tons of cherished photos to choose from!

But a challenge is a challenge. Here’s the cream of my photo crop, taken by one of the BFFs, B:

L smiling so radiantly during her younger sister’s wedding at the Crown Regency Hotel and Towers in Cebu City last June.

7 thoughts on “Day 4 – Your favorite photograph of your best friend

  1. Pingback: The 30-Day Blog Challenge « I am Dee

  2. Pingback: The 30-Day Blog Challenge « Chuck and Dee

Leave a Reply

