WP for BB

WordPress for BlackBerry. Isn’t it the coolest thing ever?

No need to open the laptop for a quick post. Works just great for me since I hardly bring my netbook along with me anywhere except to the office. Now wherever there’s WiFi to leech, I can blog!

And it’s even perfect on lazy days when all you want to do is sink into bed. Such as today. I seriously do not want to get up yet. It’s the weekend for cryin’ out loud. But I owe my Election Law book some serious reading for class this afternoon. Ah well, the good thing is I can read in bed. And now, blog too. Life is still sweet.

 

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

2 thoughts on “WP for BB

Leave a Reply

